Das Team

e-Mail: info@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-0
Fax: 05246 8378-17


Heike Noreiks
e-Mail: h.noreiks@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-12


Eckhard Stelbrink
e-Mail: e.stelbrink@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-11


Annette Güse
e-Mail: a.guese@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-13


Heike Speicher
e-Mail: h.speicher@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-10


Marina Dück
e-Mail: m.dueck@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-272


Jessica Behrendt
e-Mail: j.behrendt@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-21


Julia Steinbach
e-Mail: j.steinbach@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-271


Anna-Lena Protte (Auszubildende)
e-Mail: a.protte@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-15


Leslie Ann Townshend (Auszubildende)
e-Mail: l.townshend@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-16


Deloris Weiss (Auszubildende)
e-Mail: d.weiss@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-275


Susanne Seibel
e-Mail: s.seibel@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-0



Markus Illigens
e-Mail: m.illigens@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-14
Mobil: 0151 422 50 347


Tanja Ruske
e-Mail: t.ruske@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-22
Mobil: 0151 580 21 391


 


Peter Hammer
e-Mail: p.hammer@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-29
Mobil: 0160 901 02 701



Ömer Gül
e-Mail: o.guel@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-0
Mobil: 0151 538 614 06



Michael Bolte
e-Mail: m.bolte@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-25
Mobil: 0170 837 17 07


 


Sylvia Hammer
e-Mail: s.hammer@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-0
Mobil: 0151 188 22 880


Sigrid Foppe
e-Mail: s.foppe@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-0
Mobil: 0176 473 215 69


Sabine Bress
e-Mail: s.bress@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-0
Mobil: 0151 422 673 06


Petra Senglaub
e-Mail: p.senglaub@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-0
Mobil: 0151 422 50 323


Petra Unterstenwesten
e-Mail: p.unterstenwesten@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-0
Mobil: 0151 422 518 75


Lydia Ribeiro
e-Mail: l.ribeiro@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-0
Mobil: 0151 422 503 25


Julia Sczepanski
e-Mail: j.sczepanski@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-0
Mobil: 0151 422 673 08


Monika Grombliniak
e-Mail: m.grombliniak@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-0
Mobil: 0151 538 61 376


Dorothea Förster
e-Mail: d.foerster@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-0
Mobil: 01511 88 22 848



Gert Häußer (Sifa)
e-Mail: g.haeusser@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-18
Mobil: 0171 403 18 90


 


Katja Siebert
e-Mail: k.siebert@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-0
Mobil: 0160 901 62 179


 


Torsten Lewe
e-Mail: admin@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-24




Mike-Max Seibel
e-Mail: m.seibel@dieheinzelmaennchen.com
Telefon: 05246 8378-0


Das starke Team der HEINZELMÄNNCHEN Gebäudereinigungs GmbH